PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL, SILVER JUBILEE GOVT.COLLEGE KURNOOL Present: Dr. V.V.S Kumar, M.A., Ph.D.,

Dt: 01-06-2020

Sub: -Silver Jubilee Government College, Kurnool - Constitution of IQAC 2020-21- Orders-

issued.

Ref: Guidelines of UGC for the constitution of IQAC

(a)(a)(a)(a)(a)

ORDER: -

With reference to the subject cited, the Principal of Silver Jubilee Government College, Kurnool is pleased to re-constitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) with the following members.

S.No	Name of the Lecturer	Designation
1	Dr VVS Kumar	Principal & Chairman
2	Dr A Vimala Rodhe Lecturer in Microbiology	Coordinator
3	Dr. B. Devika Rani Lecturer in Mathematics & Vice Principal	Member
4	Dr R Balakrishnaiah Setty Lecturer in Commerce & CoE	Member
5	Sri T Chandrasekhar Lecturer in Mathematics & Deputy Warden	Member
6	Dr C Sudharani Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
7	Dr. K Michel David Lecturer in Botany	Member
8	Dr G Srinivas Lecturer in Zoology	Member
9	Dr R Raghupathi Reddy Lecturer in Political Science	Alumni Member
10	Sri P Poturaju Lecturer in Computer Science	Member
11	Sri G Ameer Basha Lecturer in Physics	Member
12	Prof C.V Krishna Reddy Dept of Physics, RU, Kurnool	University Member
13	Sri K Chandra Sekhar Kalkura Advocate, President Gadicherla Foundation AP Library Association, Vijayawada	Member from Society
14	Sri Ln. Vijaykumar Reddy President AP Federation of Chamber of Commerce	Member from Society

15	P.Raviteja, II B.Sc MPW	Student Member from Maths Stream
16	C. Persin Paul II BMC	Student Member from Bio Stream
17	Shaik Azad Ali, II HEC	Student Member from Arts Stream
18	Bindu Bhavani II B.Com General	Student Member from Commerce Stream

PRINCIPAL
Silver Jubilee Govt. College
(Autonomous)
Re-Accredited with 'A', Grade by NAAC
KURNOOL 518 002

Copy to the Members